866-638-4527

Claims Administration Services

Gerber NCS combines innovative technology and business process excellence to deliver timely, complete, and accurate claims servicing outcomes.
.

LOCATION

150 Center Court
Schaumburg, Illinois
60195

TO | FROM Ohare Airport
TO | FROM Midway Airport

Contact

MANAGEMENT

CEO | Eddie Cheskis

Email Address | eddie.cheskis@gerberncs.com

GM | Mark Flasch

Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5321
Email Address | mark.flasch@gerberncs.com

VP – New Business Dev & Tech Liaison | Mario Veltri

Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5102
Fax Number | 630-735-2395
Email Address | mario.veltri@gerberncs.com

VP – New Business Development | Tim Szpila

Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5101
Fax Number | 630-823-2022
Email Address | tim.szpila@gerberncs.com

VP – Sales | Mike Kellman

Phone Number | 866-638-4527 Ext 5372
Email Address | mike.kellman@gerberncs.com

DEPARTMENT

Customer Service
customerservice@gerberncs.com

Member Services
membersrv@gerberncs.com

Accounting
accounting@gerberncs.com

Human Resources
gncshr@gerberncs.com

 

150 Center Court
Schaumburg, Illinois
60195